Click on a woman's name to view her individual bio page. 
KU Women of Distinction Calendar Contributors include:

Beverly Smith Billings, Genevieve McMahon, Marilyn Stokstad, Kala Stroup, Ann Weick, Kansas Athletics, Inc., Office of Admissions and Scholarships,
Student Involvement and Leadership Center
Design - dezinathon, Photography - Steve Puppe,
Printing - Mainline Printing, Website - Bill Parrott

*In tribute to Dr. Taylor, former KU Dean of Women (1956 – 1975), who inspired women
to challenge the status quo and reach their potential. (April 13, 1915 – May 1, 2004)